I Heart You

CUTE!

Found this great family keepsake idea on The Crafty Crow which has fantastic crafty ideas for kids and adults.  Ooh I love pretty hearty stuff!

You can find the tutorial for making this beautiful cushion on the following blog – A Little Great

This lovey post is in honor of a friend of mine getting recently engaged (and what a ROCK!) and I now look forward to Valentine’s Day after finding the handmade Valentine’s gift ideas on The Crafty Crow that I can make with Little Sisi. Anything to focus the energy! I’m sure most of us see Valentine’s Day as a day for cash grabbery and tacky (expensive) gifts.

Hell, I don’t need Valentine’s Day to say what I mean! I Heart You blogging community! I Heart You LONG-time. 😉

One thought on “I Heart You

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

