Resolution Managed

FORGET MILESTONES, REMEMBER MOMENTS

So that was Christmas and now the New Year.

My birthday in October was fantastic, thanks for asking. My theory worked!

It was a great night! Even getting locked out of Becky’s apartment (Husband’s sister) the next morning before we’d grabbed the keys was a part of it. A great mood helps well to endure almost anything, I guess.

I found an awesome site which has a resolution poster in either Techo-colour or black and white. Whichever suits your sensibilities. I have saved it as my desktop background, naturally!

lilmagoolie_resolutions_color

A great website for the creative or creation lover!

Read the resolutions poster and commit all to memory, or download it from L’il Magoolie and recount it every day, like I do!

Happy New Year Everyone! May you find peace and stillness in every moment!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

